County Holidays

Park County 2016 Holiday Schedule
County offices will be closed on the following days in observance of the holiday:
 Date  Holiday
Thursday, December 31, 2015
New Year's Eve
Monday, January 18, 2016
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, 2016
Presidents Day
Monday, May 30, 2016
Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016
Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016
Labor Day
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Thanksgiving Day*
Monday, December 26, 2016
Christmas Day
Monday, January 2, 2017
New Year's Day

*Early closure at 2:00 p.m. on day prior to holiday